Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Fred and Marg’s Excellent Canadian Adventure

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
  • 0 comments
Jacksons

Jacksons

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Jacksons.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 677-1814

h:262721
s:3965439
archived

Fred and Marg spend a great 4 days in Tarana, NOT TORONTO – the second “T” is silent and it kind of has a Jerseyesque twinge to it.  Today show is going to be all about America’s partner in crime to the great white North (well in my case, south of Michigan) CANADA. 

Rather than go on and on about the fiscal cliff, we thought we would bring you a little bit of Canada to you.  Please join Fred and Marg, on BTR’s Lies My Country Told Me, “Fred & Marg’s Excellent Canadian Adventure” on Saturday, December 1, 2012 at 2:00 pm EST, (1:00 pm Central, 12:00 pm Mountain, 11:00 am Pacific and of course can’t forget the Eastern seaboard, 3:00 pm Atlantic).  Either join us in the chatroom or call in with your comments at (347) 677-1814.

Comments

 comments