Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Announcements and Liason Scenes Discussion

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
Creative Christy

Creative Christy

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Creative Christy.
h:71679
s:2815551
archived

Announcement about our move to talkshoe. com, winner of Liason T-shirt revealed and discussion of the latest Liason scenes that aired. We will play them and discuss it. An extension of this broadcast will air at 11:20pm central/12:20am eastern/9:20pm pacific on http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/114689 and in the event that you see "waiting for the host to call in" aka technical difficulties, then we will go to talkshoe earlier.

 

Pictures from http://public.fotki.com/lisaghscreencaps/
 

Comments

 comments