Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

LadiesTellAll Empowerment/Independence! Fuel 4 The Mind/Soul

  • Broadcast in Romance
  • 0 comments
LadiesTellAll

LadiesTellAll

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LadiesTellAll.

Call in to speak with the host

(805) 727-7101

h:148843
s:6750275
archived
MONDAY NIGHT ON "LADIES TELL ALL SHOW" Hosted by Cassie Gainey & Jennah Simpkins September 1st 2014 - Happy Labor's Day **SPECIAL HAPPY FACE SHOUT OUTS** SHOW TOPIC: PANDORA'S BOX A surprise Pandora's box topic tune in to find out what it is....then join us if YOU DARE! ... Its gonna be lots of FUN and LAUGHTER along with EMPOWERMENT! POSITIVITY! & TONS OF ENCOURAGEMENT....SO MAKE SURE YOU TUNE INTO LADIES TELL ALL SHOW@ 8:30PM EST/7:30PM CST & 5:30PM PST Here on Blogtalkradio Join us via Chat room at www.blogtalkradio.com/ladiestellall Call in # 805-727-7101 and press 1

Comments

 comments