Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

LadiesTellAll Empowerment/Independence! Fuel 4 The Mind/Soul

  • Broadcast in Romance
  • 0 comments
LadiesTellAll

LadiesTellAll

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LadiesTellAll.

Call in to speak with the host

(805) 727-7101

h:148843
s:6734707
archived

NEXT ON "LADIES TELL ALL SHOW" HOSTED BY CASSIE GAINEY & JENNAH SIMPKINS THURSDAY NIGHT AUGUST 28TH 9pm EST/8pm CST/& 6pm PST GET READY FOR OUR VERY FIRST "LADIES TELL ALL SHOW EXCLUSIVE BOOK READING CLUB" (DISCUSSION) WITH THE AWESOME AUTHOR/ACTOR/DIRECTOR/WRITER/PRODUCER MR ANTWON TEMONEY AS WE TALK ABOUT HIS NEWLY RELEASED BOOK: BACK 2 ZERO AN ILLUSION OF LOVE ITS GONNA BE A BLAST! SO GET READY FOLKS! GET YOUR QUESTIONS READY AS WELL, BECAUSE THIS FABULOUS AUTHOR WILL BE IN THE STUDIO TO ANSWER ALL YOUR QUESTIONS. ITS BOOK CLUB TIME! LET'S GO! JOIN US VIA CHAT ROOM @ www.blogtalkradio.com/ladiestellall LINE WILL BE OPEN NUMBER TO IS 805-727-7101 AND PRESS 1

Comments

 comments