LadiesTellAll Empowerment/Independence! Fuel 4 The Mind/Soul

  • Broadcast in Romance
  • 0 comments
LadiesTellAll

LadiesTellAll

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LadiesTellAll.

Call in to speak with the host

(805) 727-7101

h:148843
s:6682403
archived
Cassie Gainey II TONIGHT ON "LADIES TELL ALL SHOW" Hosted by Cassie Gainey & Jennah Simpkins August 14th @9:00pm eastern/8:00pm central and 6:00pm pacific time TOPIC: Why do people LIE on SOCIAL Media? and when they get called out instead of coming clean they continue to hang themselves....Why? LET'S TALK ON THE REAL TOP! Folks make sure you tune in to this SERIOUS HOT segment of "Ladies Tell All Show" here on Blogtalkradio where the topics are so SERIOUSLY HOT! IT WILL MAKE YOU CHECK YOURSELF! Join us via Chat room at www.blogtalkradio.com/ladiestellall To join the conversation please dial 805-727-7101 and press 1

Comments

 comments