Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Meet Nicky Redd

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
The Kendal Murray Show

The Kendal Murray Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Kendal Murray Show.
h:711139
s:6414623
archived

Thursday 8 MAY 2014  1 PM PST  2 PM MST  3 PM CST  4 PM EST  

Singer.  Dancer.  Actor.  He has appeared in shows such as New Girl, See Dad Run and MTV's Happyland.  Listen in as we chat with San Diegoan Nicky Redd and hear how he balances the arts with family and Life.  Do you have questions for this rising star?  Call them in at 646.929.0468.

Comments

 comments