Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Kendal Murray Show

The Kendal Murray Show

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Enjoy a passionate look at the world around you. Scratch at knowledge and invariably a mystery lurks just beneath the surface… What mystery awaits today? Are you looking to increase awareness for your brand or business? Of course! Have you ever considered sponsoring a radio show? No? You should! Why? Keep reading… The Kendal Murray Show offers a wide variety of program options to help you increase awareness for your business—and increased awareness means an increase in potential customers! With shows ranging from alternative healing to real estate and success, we’re positive that we can align your product message within the subject matter that fits it best. Our listeners tend to be college-educated, computer users of all ages, listening from work or at home. Many of these listeners listen to episodes again and again—and listen to your product message again and again. In other words: The ideal target audience! Sponsorship packages are designed to meet individual advertiser’s goals and objectives. To learn more about how to drive sales for your business, contact: Michelle Murray at 915.204.1099 Monday through Friday 8 am PST to 6 pm PST.

On-Demand Episodes

Wednesday July 1st, 2015 8 PM PST/ 9 PM MST/ 10 PM CST/ 11 PM EST El Malkreado... Sounds pretty wicked, right? Well, wickedly funny! Tune in as Kendal chats with stand up comic Jerry "El Malkreado" Karnes. He just launched a web... more

You thought you liked Tyler Perry? Well, you will LOVE Mina Smith! Tune in to learn more about this lovable playwright, director and producer from the Atlanta area! Look out Oprah and Tyler... I think she's coming for you!

Recently we chatted about the mission of Mothers Against Drunk Driving. Tune in as we chat about an exciting event that will make a postive impact in the community!

?The mission of Mothers Against Drunk Driving is to end drunk driving, help fight drugged driving, support the victims of these violent crimes and prevent underage drinking.? Interested in helping to save lives and serve people through MADD's... more

What's the importance of God in your daily life? Call in and let's tallk...

Monday December 15, 2014 6:30 PM EST 5:30 PM CST 4:30 PM MST 3:30 PM PST Haley Van Scoyoc of St Petersburg, Florida has Operation Snuggle Up off the ground. Tune in and hear all aobut it. It caught our interest, as it is... more

Wednesday November 5th, 2014 8:30 pm PST 9:30 pm MSt 10:30 pm CST 11:30 pm EST Tune in as I chat with Disney Star and songstress Ny'Aira Collins.

Monday October 6th, 2014 8 PM PST 9 PM MST 10 PM CST 11 PM EST Join in the conversation as I chat with author Colin Flaherty. Many people regard him as "Public Enemy Number 1" since he began researching and discussing the... more

Monday May 19, 2014 Noon PST 1 PM MST 2 PM CST 3 PM EST Beginning on Capitol Hill and ending at the Washington Monument. As one of the keynote speakers, listen in as Kendal and one of the key organizers, Tim McClure,... more

Join The Kendal Murray Show each Friday for Forget Me Not Fridays... Kendal will bring various figures from past prominence to his show for your listening pleasure. Hear from them in their own words! This week's spotlight will shine on... more

Comments

 comments