Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Landry Kirk: Rising New Star in Our Galaxy

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
The Kendal Murray Show

The Kendal Murray Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Kendal Murray Show.
h:711139
s:6352227
archived

Thursay April 24th, 2014   1 PM PST  2 PM MST  3 PM CST  4 PM EST

Meet Landry Kirk.  As an actress, model and dancer, she is definitely letting her light shine for all to see!  Keeping family first helps her keep things in perspective.  Landry is definitely someone Hollywood will see more of!

Listen live by streaming or calling in!  You can also hear the archived version after the show airs.

Comments

 comments