The Kendal Murray Show

The Kendal Murray Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Kendal Murray Show.

Success Is The Only Option: Especially When You're Miss North Hollywood!

  Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 929-0468

Wednesday April 23, 2014  2 PM PST  3 PM MST  4 PM CST  5 PM EST  

Sometimes you have to get over adversity quickly because the next opportunity is closer than you think...  Just ask Vlatka Knezevic.  She has worked hard to get to be called Miss North Hollywood and she is working even harder to make sure her impact is felt upon the world.  Stream or call in live to hear the things this dynamic young lady is doing.  Feel free to call with your questions.

Tags:
Kendal Murray
The Kendal Murray Show
Vlatka Knezevic
Miss North Hollywood
Miss Manhattan Beach
West Republic
h:711139
s:6357459
archived

Comments

 comments