null
RFB Radio WOW

RFB Radio WOW

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow RFB Radio WOW.

Restore Australia with Mike Holt

  Broadcast in Politics Conservative

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-4318

Mike Holt is the CEO of Restore Australia, Author of the Beware Halal Sticker Campaign, and a Dedicated Global Partner in the fight against The Scourge ~ and educating us in the West. Listen closely ~ and be apprised Mike is conveying your heritage and ensuring your future.

Heard Wednesday4PM EDT, 8PM GMT Thursdays 6AM AEST

Mike Holt’s links:

http://www.restoreaustralia.org.au

http://www.restoreaustralia.org.au/about-us-2/

Watch the 25 minute Documentary, “ Halal Certification &

http://www.restoreaustralia.org.au/halal-video-with-mike/

 

 

Tags:
Restore Australia
Halal
Sharia
Immigration
Campaign
h:499077
s:6180133
archived

Comments

 comments