Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DS & "Pine Ridge" Warriors - Wisdom for Warriors (Sabedoria para Guerreiros)

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Demolishing Strongholds

Demolishing Strongholds

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Demolishing Strongholds.
h:605795
s:6335013
archived

Porque as armas da nossa milícia não são carnais, mas sim poderosas em Deus para destruição das fortalezas; 2 Coríntios 10:4

Junte-se aos Guerreiros de "Pine Ridge", Marcus e Curtis, em mais uma noite de destruição de fortalezas do exército das hostes espirituais da maldade.
Madrugada de Quinta, 17, às 4 da manhã em Portugal (meia noite de Brasília)

(For the weapons of our warfare {are} not carnal, but mighty through God to the pulling down of strong holds;) {through God: or, to God} 2 Coríntians 10:4

Join the "Pine Ridge" Warriors, Marcus and Curtis, for another night of destruction of the spiritual wickedness strongholds. 
Wednesday, April 16 th (8 pm PST\9 pm MST\10 pm CST\11 pm EST) USA

Comments

 comments