Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DS with Elizabeth Mattke from "Tribulation News" (DF com Elizabeth Mattke)

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Demolishing Strongholds

Demolishing Strongholds

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Demolishing Strongholds.
h:605795
s:6290485
archived

Elizabeth Mattke é uma irmã no Senhor, que está em sua torre todos os dias há mais de dois anos, observando atentamente as nuvens negras deste mundo formarem-se para alertar o exército das tempestades eminentes. O seu programa de rádio "Tribulação News" providencia todos os recursos que a Corpo espiritual de Cristo necessita para sair vencedor em qualquer ciladas dos nossos inimigos. Venha conhecer esta irmã e a história deste programa na vigília de Terça feira 8, às 4 da manhã em portugal (meia noite de Brasília).

Elizabeth Mattke is a sister in the Lord, who is in her tower every day for over two years, intently watching the dark clouds of this world form to alert the army of eminent storms. His radio program "Tribulation News" provides all the resources that the spiritual Body of Christ needs to come out the winner in any snares of our enemies. Come meet this sister and the history of this program Monday, April 7 th, at 8 pm PST \ 9 pm MST \10 pm CST \ 11 pm EST.

http://www.tribulationnews.com/

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/tribulation-news

Comments

 comments