Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Life In The Fast Lane | Interview with Erik Estabrook

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
Joe Westlake

Joe Westlake

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Joe Westlake.
h:241887
s:2636459
archived

On today's show we will be interviewing Erik Estabrook - an Autistic Poet who writes some fantastic poetry. We will be asking him what got him into poetry and how he has been lead on his journey in poetry... how he has been inspired and what he likes about poetry.

 

We will be live on air from 7pm UK time, 2pm EST and 11am PST. Please feel free to come into the chat room, put questions in the chat room, and you can also call into the show. You can also call in via Skype.

Comments

 comments