Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Chad Johnson This Week on ACES Radio Live

  • Broadcast in Education
ACES Radio Live

ACES Radio Live


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ACES Radio Live.
This week our guest on ACES Radio Live is going to be Chad Johnson from Dr. John C. Maxwell's corporate team. ACES Radio Live is on LIVE Every Friday Evening 3:00-4:00 PM Pacific 4:00-5:00 PM Mountain 5:00-6:00 PM Central 6:00-7:00 PM Eastern You can also call (347) 843-4270 if you have questions regarding this show. So, Who is Chad Johnson Chad Johnson is a graduate from Asbury College in Wilmore, KY with a major in Accounting and a Minor in Business Management. Chad has worked for Catalyst and Dr. John C. Maxwell’s organization for over 7 years now. He currently holds the position as Director of Relational Development for the entire Catalyst Movement. Chad has a passion to see other leaders grow and fully discover the calling God has laid on their life. Chad Johnson works Hand-in-hand with Dr. John C. Maxwell and he's coming on the show to talk with us about this years Catalyst Conference in Atlanta, GA the weekend of October 7 - 9, 2009. If you're interested in learning more about the Catalyst Conference please visit our ACES Radio Live Special below CLICK Here ---> ---> http://acesradiolive.com/catalyst-conference We are honored to have Chad as our guest on the show this week. Please feel free to call in and be a part of the show if you have a question for our guest by calling the number below (347) 843-4270 To learn more about Chad Johnson or any of our other fantastic guests please feel free to contact Troy or myself directly. Remember, success is a choice—here’s to yours. Warm Regards and God Bless, Jim Gillhouse