Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

STEVIE WONDER/MICHAEL JACKSON & THE COOL CRITICS

  • Broadcast in Radio
  • 0 comments
Jay King Network

Jay King Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Jay King Network.
h:46230
s:4142751
archived

     Join the COOL CRITICS today, Saturday - 347-205-9366 on the phone, or right here on the Internet. 3pm pacific, 6pm eastern, & 5p central.  Are we over LeBron James and his move to MIAMI?  What about the new BROWNS COACH?  And Stevie Wonder or Michael Jackson?  And maybe we'll put a 3 on it with Elton John - 347-205-9366 - Join us today!!!!  Thank you for your support!

The Jay King Network, 2013 - All Rights Reserved.

Comments

 comments