Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

COOL CRITICS continue with Lynn Tolliver jr.

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Jay King Network

Jay King Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Jay King Network.
h:46230
s:2434057
archived

     So much to talk about, THE McDONALD's RESTAURANT beat down, THE PENN STATE SCANDAL, KIM KHARDASIAN/KRIS HUMPRHIES - HERMAN CAIN, HEAVY D, and JOE FRAZIER, plus - Aaron Anderson, Mark Dixon, Anna Redding & Cecelia L. Davis are joined by Jay King - gonna be spicey - get your drinks out to quelch your firey thirst.  Buffalo Chicken Wings anyone?

          3pm pacific - 5pm central & 6pm eastern.  347-205-9366.  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED 2011 - Any rebroadcast must be approved in writing.  The Jay King Network

Comments

 comments