Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

JanetSellers

JanetSellers

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Hi. I'm Janet and I offer you some dynamic radio shows! Monday Morning Energetics will get you ready for your week. Just tune in and listen on your way to work - 15 minutes of audio for energetics with theYuen Method, guest speakers and more!

On-Demand Episodes

WIth insights and intuitive wisdom from the book,"Think and Grow Rich" by Napoleon Hill, we invite you to join us for our approximate 100th episode! Tonight at 9pm right here at Blog Talk Radio

Fifteen minutes each week to your own path to fortune, as researched and written by the illustrious Napoleon Hill himself. Author and speaker, Janet Sellers, highlights the hidden powers of wealth during the Monday Mastermind group's... more

Our show targets the Monday-Friday workforce, airing on the drive to work Mondays at 8am MST. Our goal is to make people aware of the health/fitness they can act on for the week - with your input and advice to guide them. We just... more

Our show targets the Monday-Friday workforce, airing on the drive to work Mondays at 8am MST. Our goal is to make people aware of the health/fitness they can act on for the week - with your input and advice to guide them. We just... more

Our show targets the Monday-Friday workforce, airing on the drive to work Mondays at 8am MST. Our goal is to make people aware of the health/fitness they can act on for the week - with your input and advice to guide them. We just... more

Start Mondays off right - join Janet Sellers and the Living Dynamics team - intuition to strengthen you to your week at 8 am MST (7 am Pacific time). Janet is a Yuen Method expert consultant and has worked with Dr. Kam Yuen in... more

Start Mondays off right - join Janet Sellers and the Living Dynamics team - intuition to strengthen you to your week at 8 am MST (7am Pacific time). Janet is a Yuen Method expert consultant and has worked with Dr. Kam Yuen in... more

Start Mondays off right - join Janet Sellers and the Living Dynamics team for corrections to your week at 8 am MST (10am EST, 7am Pacific time). Janet is a Yuen Method expert consultant and has worked with Dr. Kam Yuen in person,... more

Comments

 comments