Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Monday Morning Jump Start with Janet Sellers

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
JanetSellers

JanetSellers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow JanetSellers.
h:412393
s:4515151
archived

Start Mondays off right - join Janet Sellers and the Living Dynamics team for corrections to your week at 8 am MST (10am EST, 7am Pacific time). Janet is a Yuen Method expert consultant and has worked with Dr. Kam Yuen in person, with distance seminars, and Blog Talk Radio sessons. 

Just state your issue when it's your turn on the line, and let your strengthening  begin. You can browse the Living Dynamics website at www.LivingDynamics.org during the show, or just enjoy hearing the call. We'll have a call in number you can use for the show!

Comments

 comments