Prophetess Yvonne

Prophetess Yvonne

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Prophetess Yvonne.

One Word From the Lord - Prophetess Yvonne ~ Its time to fight ! Matt. 11:11-12

  Broadcast in Christianity

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 855-8197

Join us live every Tues. at 8pm PST, 10 pm CST, 11 pm EST ; with host Prophetess Yvonne Rowell.  Come expecting God to do miracles! Please send prayer request to  yrowell50@gmail.com and one of our staff members will get back with you. We look forward to you joining us every Tuesday night for prophetic power, prayer and the word!

Tags:
Prophetic
Prayer
Praise
Encouragement
Love
Spiritual
Jesus
h:119704
s:6323165
archived

Comments

 comments