Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Prophetess Yvonne

One Word From the Lord

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
One word from the Lord. A seer, Prophetess, Christian, Visionary, Mouth piece from God. Listen in and be encourage. A different word from the lord each week, to take you to the next level. Powerful prophetic prayer, tune in and experience the difference.

On-Demand Episodes

God is a Miracle worker.... Join us every Tues. at 8pm PST, 10pm CST, 11pm EST for a on time word from the Lord.... God is still a miracle worker...If you need prayer call in and we will pray for you.... There is a healing anointing flowing so... more

Join us every Tuesday at 8pm PST, 10pm CST, 11pm EST... There is always a word from the Lord....So you don't want to miss this one.... Simple title .. , Something we have all asked at one time or another.... WHAT IF ? Tell a friend... more

Join us live for our radio Ministry, " One Word From the Lord".... 8pm PST, 10pm CST, 11pm EST ... When we pray God steps in and moves for his people.... If you are not getting what you need or if you need the prayer of agreement join us....... more

Join us live every Tuesday at 8pm PST, 10pm CST, 11pm EST , your life will not be the same in Jesus name....Tell a friend and join us by clicking on the link below at your appointed time... For prayer call in at 1-347-855-8197 ...... call in at... more

GOD WANTS YOU TO HAVE THE GOOD LIFE; AND QUITE AS ITS KEPT THE GOOD LIFE IS FOR EVERYONE... JOIN US EVERY TUES. AT 8pm PST, 10pm CST, 11pm EST, YOUR LIFE WILL NEVER BE THE SAME.. BECAUSE jESUS... more

JOIN US EVERY TUE. AT 8pm PST, 1Opm CST, 11pm EST WITH APOSTLE YVONNE ROWELL AND PASTOR JOSEPH... THIS IS A MINISTRY LIKE NONE OTHER..YOU WILL RECEIVE SOME POWERFUL PREACHING, PROPHETIC... more

Join us for a Powerful time in the Lord...8.pm PST,, 10pm CST, 11pm EST and you want leave like you came in Jesus name....So tell a friend and join us... The word of God is powerfull , quick and able to save your soul... He loves you so... more

Join us every Tues, for a Holy Ghost good time..... If you want to experience the power of God , you will want to be apart of this show..... God will move powerful for you if you believe....He wants to send time with you and have felllowship... more

Join us every Tues. at 8pm PST, 10pm CST, 11pm EST for another dose of the Holy Ghost..God is moving by his Spirit even today... God is more concern about your avalibilities not your abilities... God loves you so much that he gave... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments