One Word From the Lord - Prophetess Martha Marshall ~ Trust in the Lord !

Broadcast in Christianity

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 855-8197

h:119704
s:6295105
archived
Prophetess Yvonne

Prophetess Yvonne

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Prophetess Yvonne.

Join us live every Tues. at 8pm PST, 10 pm CST, 11 pm EST ; with host Prophetess Yvonne Rowell.  Come expecting God to do miracles! Please send prayer request to  yrowell50@gmail.com and one of our staff members will get back with you. We look forward to you joining us every Tuesday night for prophetic power, prayer and the word!

Comments

 comments