Prophetess Yvonne

Prophetess Yvonne

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Prophetess Yvonne.

One Word From the Lord ~ Prophetess Martha Marshall

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 855-8197

Join us every Tues. night at 8pm PST, 10pm CST and 11pm EST with Host and Founder of With Out Walls Worldwide Ministries Prophetess Yvonne Roswell,,,, We serve as a Ministry that offers Spiritual Coaching, Mentorship, Ministry Training,Opportunities to use your gift, prayer covering,  licensing and Ordination to those who have been found faithful and obedient .... Let us know if we can assist you by send me a email with your questions at yrowell50@gmail.com

Tune into the show every Tues. at 8pm PST, 10pm CST,11pm EST... tell a friend and join us for 30 minutes of power call in at 1-347-855-8197 

Tags:
Prayer Covering
Spiritual Coach
Miracles
Prophetic
Healing
h:119704
s:4977917
archived

Comments

 comments