One Word From the Lord ~ Prophetess Martha Marshall

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Prophetess Yvonne

Prophetess Yvonne

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Prophetess Yvonne.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 855-8197

h:119704
s:4506083
archived
Join us live every Tues for 30 minutes of miracle working power! Prophetess Yvonne Rowell is the host and Founder of With Out Walls Worldwide Ministries where we train , ordain and release men and women into ministry. If you need mentoring or a spiritual coach , connect with us and find out what we can do to help you. On this show we will show case new and season Ministers. They are all anointed to do the work of the ministry. Our goal is to cause you to change and grow in Jesus name. He has a plan for you , so join us every Tues. 8pm PST, 10pm CST, 11pm EST. you may call in to listen at 1-347-855-8197... occasionally we do take phone calls.. send Prayer request to yrowell50@gmail.com and one of our staff members will get back with you.

Comments

 comments