Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

His Name is Pathfinder - He Speaks of Urban Lit

  • Broadcast in Books
It Matters Radio

It Matters Radio


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow It Matters Radio.

Call in to speak with the host


It Matters is pleased to have as our guest this broadcast the talented author known to his fans and readers as "Pathfinder".

The Pathfinder is a writer, author, proofreader, poet, reviewer and contributing writer for the Urban Book Source.

An avid reader, he developed a love of writing, and authored over 200 poems before parlaying his interest in writing into a passion for story-telling.

He currently has three novels available (Fair Game, False Pretense and Deadly Consequences) on amazon and barnesandnoble.com. He’s a graduate of Queens College and resides in the tri-state area.

Tonight we wil be discussing Urban Literature as we glimpse into his Suspense Thriller, "False Pretense". 

Join us via the chat room or call in to speak with Pathfinder himself @ 213-769-0952 9PM EDT, 8PM CDT, 6PM PDT.