Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

IPSNEWS RADIO URDU PROGRAM WITH HABIB HAYAT

  • Broadcast in Radio
  • 0 comments
IPSNEWS RADIO

IPSNEWS RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow IPSNEWS RADIO.
h:636019
s:6481339
archived

IPSNEWS RADIO URDU PROGRAM WITH HABIB HAYAT ON SATURDAY MAY 24TH,2014 AT 11.30 A.M. US EASTERN TIME.

(8.30 pm Pakistan, 16.30 pm UK, 11.30 AM Canada, Germany 5-30 pm  9.00 pm India, 5-30 Europe, 5.30 pm Middle East.)

BRINGS YOU :

THE MOST AUTHENTICATED ,LATEST & BREAKING NEWS FROM AROUND THE GLOBE.                                                                                 ** INTERVIEWS , DISCUSSIONS, POINT OF VIEWS,RESEARCH & INVESTIGATIVE REPORTS AND STORIES.

*** TOP MUSIC OF TODAY AND POPULAR SONGS OF YESTER YEARS IN "APKI FARMAISH"

****  JOIN  OUR "QUIZ" ON EVERY SATURDAYS  LIVE AT  (TEL:+1+ 347-996-3477") FOR A CHANCE TO WIN FABULOUS PRIZES INCLUDING DISNEY TICKETS FOR TWO BESIDES RESTAURANT COUPONS ,GIFT CARDS AND MANY OTHERS.

SO JOIN NOW IN OUR  LIVE BROADCAST  AT 347-996-3477  OR go to  http://tobtr.com/s/6481339    or  www.blogtalkradio.com/ipsnewsnetworkradio   and  www.spreaker.com/jusers/ipsnewsnetwork

You can also join us via our SKYPE ID (IPSNEWS RADIO) AND LINKS at Facebook,Twitter,Linkedin,Google+,MySpace,Blogger,Wordpress,  iTunes,iCloud,SoundCloud,Reddit,Pintrust,and many more.  SO JOIN SATURDAY AT 11.30 AM US EASTERN.

 

Comments

 comments