Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

IPSNEWS RADIO URDU PROGRAM WITH HABIB HAYAT

  • Broadcast in Radio
  • 0 comments
IPSNEWS RADIO

IPSNEWS RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow IPSNEWS RADIO.
h:636019
s:6196953
archived

IPSNEWS RADIO URDU PROGRAM WITH HABIB HAYAT

(daily at 11.30 am US Eastern, 8.30 pm Pakistan,3.30 pm UK,4.30 pm Europe,5.30 pm Middle East,)

BRINGS YOU DAILY THE MOST AUTHENTICATED NEWS, INTERVIEWS,DISCUSSIONS,POINT OF VIEW,RESEARCH & INVESTIGATIVE REPORTS.

*** TOP MUSIC OF THE YEAR AND POPULAR SONGS OF YESTER YEARS.***

JOIN AT  http://tobtr.com/s/6196953           or go to  www.blogtalkradio.com/ipsnewsnetworkradio  ..

DIAL 347-996-3477 DAILY TO HAVE A CHANCE TO WIN $25/- TWICE A MONTH FOR YOUR MAXIMUM PRESENCE IN OUR LIVE BROADCAST.

DON'T FORGET OUR "QUIZ" EVERY SATURDAY FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$$$, GIFT CARDS, AND RESTAURANT COUPONS (FOR TWO PERSONS)

YOU can also join VIA SKYPE ID (IPSNEWS RADIO) and our links at Youtube,facebook,twitter, linkedin,google+,myspace,Blogger,iTunes,icloud and many more..IF you have suggestions you can contact us by email (ipsnews10@gmail.com)

SO JOIN NOW AND ENJOY THE NEWS,SONGS AND INVESTIGATIVE REPORTS...

 

Comments

 comments