Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

IPSNEWS RADIO URDU PROGRAM WITH HABIB HAYAT

  • Broadcast in Radio
  • 0 comments
IPSNEWS RADIO

IPSNEWS RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow IPSNEWS RADIO.

Call in to speak with the host

h:636019
s:6172577
archived

IPSNEWS RADIO URDU PROGRAM WITH HABIB HAYAT

(daily at 11.30 AM US Eastern, 9.30 pm Pakistan, 4.30 pm UK,7.30 pm Middle East, 6.50 Europe)

 AUTHENTICATED NEWS AND R& I REPORTS,Interviews, Discussions, Point of View on current affair issues, and many other interesting topics.

TOP MUSIC OF TODAY AND EVERGREEN SONGS FROM YESTER YEAR. IN "APKI FARMAISH".

Join at  http://tobtr.com/s/6172577      or go to   www.blogtalkradio.com/ipsnewsnetworkradio ....

DIAL IN OUR LIVE BROADCAST (347-996-3477)   OR  via SKYPE id (IPSNEWS RADIO)  & JOIN OUR "QUIZ" TO WIN GIFT CARDS,  RESTA- URANT COUPONS  OR DIAL IN 347-996-3477 IN DAILY FROM 11.30 AM AND WIN $25/-CASH VISA EVERY 15 DAYS

 

Comments

 comments