Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Syria and the US Economy

  • Broadcast in Politics Conservative
  • 0 comments
In Defense of Freedom

In Defense of Freedom

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow In Defense of Freedom.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 826-9905

h:318599
s:5363049
archived

Please join Ellie, Ed, and Sarai this evening 8 pm Eastern, 7 pm Central, 6 Mountain, or 5 pm Pacific. The call in number is (347) 826 – 9905 or you can use skype

Syria and the impact on the United States and Israel.

The first hour will be Syria and we will devote the last half hour on the US Economy

Our guest speakers will be Gidon and David

Comments

 comments