Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Imminent Attack on Syria by the Obama Administration

  • Broadcast in Politics Conservative
  • 0 comments
In Defense of Freedom

In Defense of Freedom

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow In Defense of Freedom.

Call in to speak with the host

h:318599
s:5338531
archived

Please join us Wednesday evening, August 286, 2013 at 8 pm Eastern, 7 pm Central, 6 Mountain, or 5 pm Pacific. The call in number is (347) 826 – 9905 or you can use skype.

The topic to be discussed will be the situation in Syria (i.e., the use of Chemical Weapons of Mass Destruction) and the possible implications that could occur if US military intervention is ordered by Obama. Currently the White House has stated that they do intend on some degree of intervention against Syria by this Thursday. Russia, Red China, Iran and North Korea are backing Syria and have threatened retaliation against Israel and America. We hope you can join Elli, Blaze and Sarai as we discuss this very crucial topic.

From our understanding Obama will not confer with Congress and will bypass them and bomb Syria. Word is this Thursday will be the day Obama intervenes.

Kerry and McCain pushing intervention.

Comments

 comments