Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Effects of Islam on American Politics

  • Broadcast in Politics Conservative
  • 0 comments
In Defense of Freedom

In Defense of Freedom

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow In Defense of Freedom.

Call in to speak with the host

h:318599
s:5297395
archived

 

Please join Ellie, Ed, and Sarai this evening 8 pm Eastern, 7 pm Central, 6 Mountain, or 5 pm Pacific. The call in number is (347) 826 – 9905 or you can use skype

Our special guest speakers will be David Sanders , Gidon Eilat, and Fay Marcelli.

We will be covering the 1 million Muslim march, Benghazi, and the murder of the two ALL AMERICAN TEENS tortured and murdered in Tennessee, and NO media coverage !!!

Comments

 comments