Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Tyranny with special guest speaker "Kimber"

  • Broadcast in Politics Conservative
  • 0 comments
In Defense of Freedom

In Defense of Freedom

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow In Defense of Freedom.

Call in to speak with the host

h:318599
s:4876499
archived

Please join us tonight with “Kimber” at 8 pm Eastern, 7 pm Central, 6 Mountain or 5 pm Pacific. The call in number is (347) 826 – 9905 or you can use skype. You can also call and just listen or press one (1) to come on the air. 

Tonight we will be discussing Tyranny. We will start off with the definition of Tyranny. Then go into Benghazi, the IRS, the AP, Fox News and the intrusion of emails and phone calls through the AP and Fox News.  All of these are examples of Tyranny.

Comments

 comments