Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

AIMI vs. USA Claimants Phone Conference

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
  • 0 comments
Human Rights Demand

Human Rights Demand

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Human Rights Demand.
h:680351
s:6878477
archived

AIMI vs. USA in International Court claimant phone conferences 
9am Pacific, 10am Mountain, 11am Central, 12 noon Eastern 

Dates:  September 6 and September 7. Phone:  (347) 857-3293

You can also connect with the conference:

Dial-in Number: (605) 562-0020, Meeting ID Code: 992-212-650

The phone conferences will be held on the first weekend in each month until the Complaint is filed in 2015.

The conferences are for (i) all persons interested in recovering monetary damages for themselves or family members who suffer(ed) because of untreated mental illnesses or drug/alcohol addictions, and (ii) all persons who have been victimized by untreated mentally ill persons or drug/alcohol addicts.

Circumstances that qualify one to be a Claimant include (but are not limited to):
long-term homelessness
brutality by community persons and police
incarceration for mental illness and/or drug/alcohol addiction
long-term solitary confinement
neglect of physical health conditions
prisoner torture
death

 

Circumstances that qualify one to be a Claimant as a victim of someone with untreated mental illness or addictions include (but are not limited to):

aggravated assault and battery

harassment

robbery or burglary

rape

death

Comments

 comments