Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Man 2 Man - Thirsty Thursday!!

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:10280961
archived

Thirsty Thursday!!

By now, you’ve heard the term “THIRSTY”, right?

When we either here the term or use it ourselves, we think of a person who is doing everything to get someone’s attention or affections.

What if this thirsty person was your mate?  And what if there thirstiness was impacting your relationship?

Join Richard Hall and Chris Smith on Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 7pm PDT/ 9pm CDT/ 10pm EDT as they not only take calls from listeners to share their thirsty stories, but will get to the brass of thirsty mates.  

Listen and join this very interesting conversation by calling (646)200-3148.  Or listen and join the chatroom conversation here on Blog Talk Radio, or access the show from the HTTR website by going to http://www.hottopicstalkradio.com/man2man.html.  

Man 2 Man (Hot Topics Talk Radio Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, The Urban Sentinel and SPMG Media.  For information regarding the HTTR Network sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

Comments

 comments