Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Man 2 Man – The Makings of a Good Relationship

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:9750213
archived

Man 2 Man – The Makings of a Good Relationship

Today, many single men and women have numerous ideas of what a good man or a good woman is, and what they are seeking in the “right” person for themselves. But how often do your hear them define what a “good relationship” is?

On the opening show of “Man 2 Man”, with Richard Hall and Chris Smith, you'll hear from men as they define what so many men may define as a “Good Relationship”.

Join Richard and Chris in this very candid conversation, from a man's point of view, on Thursday, January 19, 2017 at 7:00pm PST/9:00pm CST/10:00pm EST.

Listen and weigh in by phone, by dialing (646)200-3148. Or listen and join the chatroom here on Blog Talk Radio.

Man 2 Man (The HTTR Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, SPMG Media, The Maryland Daily Examiner and 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas. For information regarding our sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

Comments

 comments