Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HTTR - The Dating Pool: Why is it so hard to date today?

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:9416665
archived

The Dating Pool: Why is it so hard to date today?

If you’re looking to meet someone and have casual sex, then dating is fun and stress-free. But if you’re looking for something serious, good!

Dating today isn’t as easy as it used to be.  Today, you hear the terms, “Chill or Hang Out”, which is the vaguest term when speaking of DATING.  Not to mention the take-over of online dating where people are able to hide behind a computer screen and keyboard, and can be less than honest of who they are and what they are seeking. 

Join Toni Breedlove and Rollin Dee on Wednesday, September 14, 2016, at 8pm PDT/10pm CDT/ 11pm EDT, as they discuss the issues of today’s dating pool, and why it’s become increasingly more difficult for men and women to connect. 

To listen and comment live on-air by phone, dial (646)200-3148.  Or listen and join the chatroom here on Blog Talk Radio, or listen from our website at www.hottopicstalkradio.com/hottopicstalkradio.

 

The Hot Topics Talk Radio Network is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, SPMG Media and 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas.  For information regarding our sponsors, go to: www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors

Comments

 comments