Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HTTR – Is Social Media Ruining Your Relationship?

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:9267687
archived

HTTR – Is Social Media Ruining Your Relationship?  

Starting a relationship or keeping one intact can be tough today.  Especially when we are inundated with social media sites like Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and more… the list seems endless.

So what happens when your mate tells you that he/she doesn’t want you to be a part of this technology craze?  They give you an ultimatum… “It’s Me or Social Media!”  Is it a matter of trust or is social media taking up time that could be spent with your loved one?

Well, on this episode of Hot Topics Talk Radio, we’re going to address these very issues.

Join Toni Breedlove and Rollin Dee on Wednesday, August 31, 2016, at 8pm PDT/ 10pm CDT/ 11pm EDT, as we sit down to discuss the perils of social media, and how it could be affecting your relationship or marriage.

The live on-air phone number to listen and comment is (646)200-3148.  Or listen online and join the chatroom here on Blog Talk Radio.  We also welcome you to listen from our website at www.hottopicstalkradio.com/hottopicstalkradio.

The Hot Topics Talk Radio Network is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, SPMG Media, A&L Family Restaurant and 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas. 

Comments

 comments