Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

What are key points and Investor look for before investing in a project

  • Broadcast in Education
  • 0 comments
Hip Hop National Radio

Hip Hop National Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hip Hop National Radio.
h:156319
s:1564951
archived
We Are Discussing: What are key points and Investor look for before investing in a project? You never get a second chance to make a first impression. When seeking and investor some key points to be aware of, an investors will not even consider your project if you have not convinced them that you are likable and that you can be trusted. Undoubtedly, ROI is the ultimate motive of the investor, but, if build the relationship, then, presenting them with the business plan is fruitless. Tonight, February 19, 2011 at 7pm PST|8pm MST|9pm CST| 10pm EST. Join us as we dig on this topic and more on Hip Hop National Radio, http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiphopnationalradio the number to dial is 213-559-2995

Comments

 comments