Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

THE GOVERNMENT’S TRAFFICKING IN OUR CHILDREN

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Hidden Truth Revealed

Hidden Truth Revealed

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hidden Truth Revealed.
h:1006207
s:10336419
archived

Join us TUESDAY Nite LIVE: BEDLAM IN AMERICA with Katherine Hine hosting writer, artist, and activist Susan Wells Vaughan to discuss THE GOVERNMENT’S TRAFFICKING IN OUR CHILDREN. North Carolina public employees have been targeting Vaughan, her adult daughter and her grandson since 2013. State court judges, intent on destroying families and collecting federal program dollars by doing so, use psychiatry to allow CPS, APS, and other state agencies to ignore the Constitution and their own statutes by kidnapping children and adults from loving families for profit.  Judges are even being tutored in how to remove children and adults who are NOT at risk, so as not to “forfeit federal funding”  F.A.C.E.U.S. Advocates Robin and Lulu will be joining our conversation. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KJjWyAZbUj0&feature=youtu.be   

Listen Here Live http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2017/10/18/the-governments-trafficking-in-our-children

OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversation October 17, 2017. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST Tune in to Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed: Bedlam in America with Katherine Hine. Hear about the excuses judges and psychiatrists give for perjury, kidnapping, assaults and other crimes public employees commit when they break into homes, tear family members from their loved ones, and use forced psychiatry to get inconvenient people out of the way and in production as cash cows for the treatment-industrial complex.

Comments

 comments