Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu Host Janet Phelan How To Research Judges

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Hidden Truth Revealed

Hidden Truth Revealed

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hidden Truth Revealed.
h:1006207
s:9870431
archived

Join us Wednesday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu Host Janet Phelan “How To Research Judges (And Other Public Officials) Using Public Documents” Janet’s First Webinar was launched March 4, 2017 to the first group, who received basic training on finding evidence of money laundering. We will be discussing the Webinar.**Listen Here Live** March 8, 2017. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST (7:00pm Colorado Time) Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2017/03/09/faceus-with-robin-and-lulu-host-janet-phelan-how-to-research-judges OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversation. Janet Phelan is an investigative journalist whose articles have appeared in the Los Angeles Times, The San Bernardino County Sentinel. Janet specializes in issues pertaining to legal corruption and addresses the heated subject of adult conservatorship, revealing shocking information about the relationships between courts and shady financial consultants. She also covers issues relating to international bioweapons treaties. Her first book, The Hitler Poems, was published in 2005. She is also the author of a tell-all book EXILE, (also available as an ebook). Tune in to Hidden Truth Revealed on Blog Talk Radio F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu to discuss the research, the methodology and implications.  

Comments

 comments