Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

F.A.C.E.U.S. Robin and Lulu Host David Shubert Family Court Parental Alienation

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Hidden Truth Revealed

Hidden Truth Revealed

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hidden Truth Revealed.
h:1006207
s:9708659
archived

Join us Wednesday night on *F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu Host David Shubert victims of Family Court Parental Alienation. Listen Here Live* December 28, 2016. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST (7:00pm Colorado Time) Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2016/12/29/faceus-robin-and-lulu-host-david-shubert-family-court-parental-alienation OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversation. Tune in with our special guest, David Shubert, after 9 years of fighting for his children, who live with their mother in Australia. David refuses to give up on them. The family courts in both the USA and Australia know the violations of valid, legal court orders, issued in the country that has jurisdiction but, no one has lifted a finger to do anything about this. David Shubert is reaching out to social networks and the media to share his story and gain community support in both US and Australia. Has it ever crossed your mind that courts don’t care about mother, father or children but who profits the most? Tune in!

Comments

 comments