Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu Host Peter Coulter No Justice No Judges

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Hidden Truth Revealed

Hidden Truth Revealed

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hidden Truth Revealed.
h:1006207
s:9584251
archived

Join us Wednesday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. when Robin and Lulu Host Peter Coulter No Justice No Judges *Listen Here Live* November 2, 2016. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST (7:00pm Colorado Time) Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2016/11/03/faceus-with-robin-and-lulu-host-peter-coulter-no-justice-no-judges OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversation. Peter Coulter, (TransparentCourts) who currently has a political campaign recommending to voters a “DO NOT RETAIN” for every judge until the Judicial becomes 100% Transparent and Accountable, and in compliance with Colorado Amendment XXVIII. Mr. Coulter filed charges of a Massive Judiciary Campaign Finance Violation in Colorado! Mr. Coulter’s complaint names the following Defendants: 109 judges up for retention, the Judiciary, comprised of 3600 employees/members and 304 Judges, Governor John Hickenlooper, several radio stations, Colorado Supreme court and the members of the Colorado Judicial Performance Commission. Hearing November 4, 2016, 9:00am at 1425 Sherman St Denver Co. https://www.scribd.com/document/328293709/Complaint-Regarding-Colorado-Campaign-Finance Tune In. You don’t want to miss this!

 

Comments

 comments