Healing Hearts Radio

Healing Hearts Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Healing Hearts Radio.

"Why do racist DATE the people they HATE?"

  Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

“Why do racist DATE the people they HATE?”…May 6th 2014 @ 9pm EST, 8pm CST, or 6pm PST)...(Call in to listen LIVE, ask a question or to interject @ (760)259-2345...or listen in “LIVE” from our website @ www.healingheartsradio.com (and then click on “LISTEN LIVE NOW” under the show topic)….(Or listen to any of our past shows on our website).

Tags:
racist
Donald Sterling NBA Clippers Owner Racist
black
white
mexican
date
relationships
marriage
h:207863
s:6413527
archived

Comments

 comments