Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Artist Loft, Welcomes Author/llustrator Kim Interdonato

  • Broadcast in Motivation
  • 0 comments
THE ARTIST LOFT

THE ARTIST LOFT

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE ARTIST LOFT.
h:699753
s:9909925
archived

 

 Join radio host  Gigi Adams-Evans, and her co -hosts PJ Sampson and Anna Marie Holiday for fantastic interview with author and illustrator Kim Interdonato on April 30,2017 from 7-8pm EST,6pm CST and 4pm PST.Call in to speak to Kim and learn more about her book, "Shoes Are Like Men", Call in to the studio: 646-200-3817.

 "SHOES ARE LIKE MEN." 

Published by MindStir Media, Shoes Are Like Men is a fun twist on the dating book. It is  laugh-out-loud funny and completely unique light read.

 Long Island author Kim Interdonato puts a hilarious spin on dating from a female's perspective. Each chapter compares dating to everything from blisteringly painful to as comfortable as a pair of slippers.

"Every female can totally relate their date to every chapter in this book," said Author Kim Interdonato "each chapter compares shoe styles with men's personalities and relationships I have encountered."

Bestselling author JJ Herbert praises the book as "the most unique dating book I have ever read."He continues "the book is also replete with illustrations that Kim created herself, and this adds another layer of uniqueness to it."

 

Gigi1015

Rebith4love.com

Giwizproductions.wix.com/genevans-ga

Wise Mind Radio

A & G Horror Movie Review Radio

Comments

 comments