Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

THE ARTIST LOFT

THE ARTISTS LOFT ,WITH GWEN D. ADAMS-EVANS

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
On Monday nights, The Artist Loft presents special featured guest per scheduled times, on Wednesday and Nights from 7-8:00- PM EST, The Artist Loft presents Wise Mind Radio, with Philosopher Jansenius T. Lange Jr. and radio host Gwen ( Gigi) Adams-Evans,

On-Demand Episodes

Join radio host Gigi Adams-Evans, and her co -hosts PJ Sampson and Anna Marie Holiday for fantastic interview with author and illustrator Kim Interdonato on April 30,2017 from 7-8pm EST,6pm CST and 4pm PST.Call in to speak to Kim... more

Radio host Gigi Adams-Evans, Co-hosts PJ Sampson and Anna Marie Holiday welcome Ms. Tasha Scott. 4/24/2017. Join us live " call in646-200-3817 Don't Limit Me" is the personal story of Tasha M. Scott's journey to self-discovery and... more

The Artist Loft welcomes Best Selling Amazon Author, Joseph Holmes on April 10, 2017 from 7-8pm EST,6 pm CST and 4pm PT. Call in and disscuss your dreams,visions about our discussion on Angels and Joseph's childhood life. Call... more

The Artist Loft welcomes Author Stephen Murray, Please call in to our live show from 7pm EST, 6pm CST and 4 pm PST on April 3,2017 @ 646-200-3817 Stephen Murray is the author of the award winning work of fiction entitled The... more

ABOUT MY GUEST: Sids Ahky Stevens, self-published author of "Own Your Stupidity". She is a product of a single-parent household, consisting of a very strict mom.Her father did not want to have anything to do with me. She was a... more

Join me on the Artist Loft with my Co-hosts PJ Sampson and Anna Marie Holiday as we interview Author Victoria Kirby. Call in to the studio 646-200-3817 to speak with Victoria about her future goals. Victoria is a four-time published... more

?---The Renewal of the Mind….? Join radio host Gigi Adams-Evans and philosopher Jansenius T. Lange Jr., as our topic opens with Bullying and in the second half our topic is "The Renewal of the Mind"…call in on... more

Call into Wise Mind Radio and speak with radio host Gigi Adams-Evans and modern Philosopher Jansenius Tito Lange Jr. from 7-8 pm EST. 646-200-3817 What questions, experiences would you like to share with us on this worldwide... more

WISE MIND RADIO Wednesday March 8, 2017 Join us on live on, Wise Mind Radio to engage with our topics on Bullying the first part of the show and in the second half Part 2 The Remorseful Mind …Call in to the show:... more

Comments

 comments