Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Friday Night Sabbath - Coming out of Babylon

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
GATHERING OF CHRIST CHURCH

GATHERING OF CHRIST CHURCH

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow GATHERING OF CHRIST CHURCH.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 200-4309

h:245593
s:3660869
archived

     Live at 5pm Eastern,

     4pm Central, 2pm Pacific.

     ..We will be talking about

     Coming Out of Babylon,

     End Time Prophecy &

     the Second Coming of the

     Messiah...Make sure you

     call in to listen

     (646) 200-4309

     or if you have any questions

     or comments...

     its time to Rise My People!

     Matthew 24:20  But pray

     ye that your flight be not

     in the winter, neither on

     the Sabbath day:

 

     TEXAS AREA CONTACT

     US:

    GOCCTexas@ymail.com

     and/or (972) 793-7068

Comments

 comments