GeneaBloggers

GeneaBloggers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow GeneaBloggers.

Don’t Know Much About Genealogy – Genealogy Education

  Broadcast in History

Call in to speak with the host

Join us for another episode of GeneaBloggers Radio on Friday, July 8, 2011 starting at 10pm Eastern, 9pm Central, 8pm Mountain and 7pm Pacific with host Thomas MacEntee. This week we’ll be discussing educational opportunities in the field of genealogy.

Our special guests will include Lee Maxey, of the Boston University Center for Professional Education, Elissa Scalise Powell of the Genealogy Research Institute of Pittsburgh (GRIP) and Linda-Rae Palmer discussing the University of Washington Continuing Education Certificate Program in Genealogy & Family History.

And, as usual, you never know what other aspects of genealogy and family history will be covered at GeneaBloggers Radio so tune in! GeneaBloggers Radio is about the most fun you can have with your genealogy on a Friday night!

Tags:
genealogy
family history
education
blogging
social media
h:112054
s:2052041
archived

Comments

 comments