Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Unraveling Apostolic Confusion, Part 2

  • Broadcast in Religion
  • 0 comments
Voice of Vision

Voice of Vision

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Voice of Vision.
h:399695
s:9933659
archived

As the Church engages this season of transition, we will find many discussions addressing the present day role of the Apostle. Questions are being asked, and answers must be provided, so that those following Christ and His Eternal Mandate will do so with integrity, and without compromise. Join with my special guest, Apostle Vincent Pool of Macedonian Call Ministries, as we continue the discussion. Dial in: (347) 989-8927 at 10:00 AM (ET), 9:00 AM (CT), 8:00 AM (MT), 7:00 AM (PT). 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments

 comments