Fuzion Productions

Fuzion Productions

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Fuzion Productions.

Kaun Hai Hit Kaun Hai Misfit? #1

  Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

Kaun Hai Hit Kaun Hai Misfit? #1 Talk about latest tv shows, fashion events, celebs and much more :) Wednesday Nov 17 7pm IST/ 8:30am EST/ 4:30pm UAE Every fuze radio segment, viewers will have a chance to win a special autographed t-shirt by a celebrity. Tune into every Fuze Radio Segment to have chance to win!
Tags:
Kaun Hai Hit Kaun Hai Misfit
Indian Television
celebrities
Fuzion Productions
zee tv
h:135917
s:1383489
archived

Comments

 comments