Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Fuzion Productions

FuzionProductions

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Fuzion Productions is an online media portal which provides Members, Productions Houses, Channels & many other viewers the latest in Indian Television News, Interviews and Gossip. www.FuzionProductions.com

On-Demand Episodes

KT live

GupShup & Catch Up #3 Catch up on the last week shows, and also find out the latest gossips. 10pm IST/11:30am est

GupShup & Catch Up #2 Catch up with the latest in the happening television shows, while finding out the latest gossip and news from the television duniya. Monday Nov 22nd @ 10 pm IST / 11:30am EST / 4:30pm UK / 8:30pm UAE

Masti Hour # 4 Catch up the the hot topics are different and fun. Hear latest gossip and get tuned to win a signed t-shirt. Nov 18 @ 9pm IST/ 10:30am EST

Kaun Hai Hit Kaun Hai Misfit? #1 Talk about latest tv shows, fashion events, celebs and much more :) Wednesday Nov 17 7pm IST/ 8:30am EST/ 4:30pm UAE Every fuze radio segment, viewers will have a chance to win a special... more

Antakshari #1 Enjoy Antakshari with fellow Fuze Radio Listeners and also if applicable hear your favorite guest celeb sing a song as well :) 10 pm IST / 11:30am EST / 4:30pm UK / 8:30pm UAE

GupShup & Catch Up #1 Catch up with the latest in the happening television shows, while finding out the latest gossip and news from the television duniya. 10 pm IST / 11:30am EST / 4:30pm UK / 8:30pm UAE

Abhinav Shukla aka Dev from Geet on Monday 11th October 2010 @ Fuze Radio 9:30pm IST / 12noon

Masti Hour #4 Discussion on Abhinav Shukla
Show Extras

Comments

 comments