Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TENRS SECRET NEW then Prof Frank Romano joins Kevin Bull

  • Broadcast in News
  • 0 comments
The Scurvy Elephant Show

The Scurvy Elephant Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Scurvy Elephant Show.

Call in to speak with the host

h:379191
s:5256745
archived

The ‘SECRET NEWS’, the NEWS BEHIND the NEWS, then Professor Frank Romano, author of the books Storm over Morocco & "Love and Terror in the Middle East, 3rd Edition. Professor Romano has returned from his recent tour of the US. Frank joins Kevin Bull with Katie (Research) LIVE on Free Thinking Voice [The Earth Needs Rebels Show] broadcast on http://freethinkingvoice.tv on Saturday the 7th of September LIVE at 12pm-2pm PST; 1pm-3pm MT; 2pm-4pm CT; 3pm-5pm EST; 8pm-10pm GMT

Originally broadcast live on Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show on http://oriontalkradio.com on Friday the 23rd of August 2013.

Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show
 
with Kevin Bull & Katie (Research)
______________________________________________
FOR ‘CLICK & GO’ ACCESS TO ALL OF OUR WEBSITES, RADIO STATIONS, RADIO & TV SHOWS INCLUDING OVER 49 HOURS PER WEEK OF BROADCASTING, GO TO FREE THINKING VOICE BY SELECTING http://freethinkingvoice.org/
______________________________________________
Email theearthneedsrebelsshow@freethinkingvoice.tv
 
      ---------------------

Listen on Free Thinking Voice Radio http://freethinkingvoice.tv

Monday to Sunday 7 days per week at 3pm-5pm EST; 8pm-10pm GMT.
       ---------------------

Listen on Orion Talk Radio http:oriontalkradio.com

LIVE Monday to Friday 1pm-3pm EST; 6pm-8pm GMT.

LIVE Saturday 9am-11am EST; 2pm-4pm GMT.

“BEST of the WEEK” [SUNDAYS ONLY] 8am-10am & 10am-12pm EST; 1pm-3pm & 3pm-5pm GMT.

12am-4am EST; 5am-9am GMT BREAKFAST SHOW RE-BROADCAST [Monday to Friday]  Random Show Re-Broadcast.

Comments

 comments